Office Bearers :

(1) The Council shall consist of –
     (a) 3 professional architects posted at the Ministry, to be appointed by the Minister;
     (b) 3 professional architects, to be elected in the manner specified in the Schedule;
     (c) one professional architect from the Mauritius Association of Architects;
     (d) a representative of the Ministry; and 56 Acts 2011
     (e) a representative of the Attorney-General’s Office.
(2) The Council shall elect a Chairperson and a Vice-Chairperson from among its members referred to in subsection (1)(a), (b) and (c).
(3) A member, other than an ex officio member, shall hold office for a period of 2 years and shall be eligible for reappointment or re-election, as the case may be.
(4) The Minister shall cause the composition of the Council to be published in the Gazette.
(5) Every member shall be paid such fees or allowances as the Council may determine.



Mr Dharam D. Bunjun


Mr Kheertee Gunness

Rep. of MAA

Mr Yunus Ibrahim Peer

Elected Member

Mr Rambassun Sewpal

Elected Member

Mr Rajcoomar Ramjit

Rep. of MNI

Mr Kisshan Deepchund

Rep. of MNI

Mrs Purnima Iyemparooma

Rep of MNI – HO

Mrs Asha Pillay Nababsing

Rep. of SLO

Mr Pravind K.G. Domah


Registration Board :

Mrs. Nirupa Rughoo

Registration Board Members

Mr. Jean Pierre Tin Tsin Fong

Registration Board Members

Mr. Vincent Follet

Registration Board Members

Renoo Ramchurn

Administrative Staff

Renoo has been running the day to day operations and admin of the PAC office since the year 2000.